BESCHREIBUNG DER TOUR

Map Bustour zur alten und einzigartigen Stadt Pskov. Die Reise von St. Petersburg nach Pskow dauert etwa 3 Stunden. Erstens warten wir auf eine Besichtigung der Stadt Pskov. Wir werden sehen, die Pskower Kreml ist die längste Burg in Europa mit mächtigen Türmen und Festungsmauern. Besuchen Sie die alte Festung von Izborsk, wo die Regeln der Viking Truvor. Wir fahren nach Pechora alten Kloster aus dem 16 Jahrhundert mit einzigartigen Höhlen. Während der tour in Pskov lernen wir die Geschichte Russlands, die historischen Fakten, die wunderschöne Natur und das bäuerliche Leben kennen.

GALERIE

Itinerary

  • Duration: 15 Stunden
  • Stadt: (1) Pskow
  • Experiences: 5
  • Alter: 0+
Einführung

Beschreibung der Museen, die wir besuchen in der Stadt-tour Pskow.

Museum

Die Hauptattraktion von Pskow ist natürlich der Pskower Kreml. Der zweite name des Gebäudes ist Pskower Krom. Krom ist der alte russische name der Kreml und der Teil der Stadt umschließt. Der Kreml liegt auf einem schmalen Kap, nur an der Kreuzung der Flüsse Welikaja und Pskova.

  • geschichte
  • ausflugszeit: 1 Stunde

Izborsk fortress gilt als der Beginn der Gründung der antiken Stadt von Izborsk, erstmals erwähnt in der Chronik ``Erzählung der vergangenen Jahre``. Die Festung von Izborsk verteidigte über viele Jahrhunderte die westlichen Grenzen Russlands. Die alte Izborsk wurde an der Wende des VII. und VIII. Jahrhunderts auf dem Pfeil des Kaps des Sees gegründet, diese Siedlung wurde später die Siedlung Truvorovo genannt. Hier können Sie durch die alte Festung spazieren, Slowenische Kluchi sehen und russische Pfannkuchen mit Honig Essen.

  • geschichte
  • ausflugszeit: 1 Stunde

Eine der größten und berühmtesten in Russland Männer, Klöster mit langer Geschichte.

  • geschichte, kathedrale
  • fahrtzeit: 1 stunde

WAS GEHÖRT DAZU

  • Guide

    Deutsche sprechender Reiseleiter während der Stadtrundfahrt

  • Museum

    Ausflüge zu Museen auf der tour

  • Mahlzeit

    Mittagessen während der Ausflüge nicht im Preis enthalten

  • Transport

    Moderne Auto oder bus mit Klimaanlage

AVAILABILITY

  • von
    bis
    Anzahl der Personen
    Preis für alle
     
  • start: Monday 10/01/2018
    end: Sunday 04/01/2018
    status: 1-3
    price: EUR 1000
  • start: Tuesday 05/01/2018
    end: Sunday 09/30/2018
    status: 1-3
    price: EUR 1100

Reviews

Excellent

3.69 / 5.0

74% recommend this package

Score Breakdown
  • (5)
    (50)
  • (4)
    (45)
  • (3)
    (35)
  • (2)
    (25)
  • (1)
    (5)
Average Rating For
  • Guide 4.5
  • Museum 3.5
  • Mahlzeit 4.2
  • Transport 4.2
There are 160 reviews

Leave a Comment

Question? Make an inquiry or email travelmoscowrus@gmail.com

Highlights

Map Bus tour to the ancient and unique city of Pskov. The journey from St. Petersburg to Pskov takes about 3 hours. First, we are waiting for a sightseeing tour of the city of Pskov. We will see the Pskov Kremlin is the longest fortress in Europe with powerful towers and fortress walls. Visit the ancient fortress of Izborsk, where the rules of the Viking Truvor. We will go to Pechora ancient monastery of the 16th century with unique caves. During the tour in Pskov we will get acquainted with the history of Russia, ancient facts, beautiful nature and peasant life.

GALLERY

Itinerary

  • Duration: 15 hours
  • Countries: (1) Pskov
  • Experiences: 5
  • Ages: 0+
Introduction

Description of the museums that we visit in the city tour Pskov

Museum

The main attraction of Pskov is, of course, the Pskov Kremlin. The second name of this building is Pskov Krom. Krom is the old Russian name of the Kremlin and the part of the city it encloses. The Kremlin is located on a rather narrow Cape, just at the junction of the rivers Velikaya and Pskova.

  • history
  • trip time: 1 hour

Izborsk fortress is considered the beginning of the Foundation of the ancient city of Izborsk, mentioned for the first time in the chronicle ``the Tale of bygone years``. Izborsk fortification for many centuries defended the Western borders of Russia. Ancient Izborsk was founded at the turn of VII and VIII centuries on the arrow of the lake Cape, this settlement was later called Truvorovo settlement. Here you can walk through the ancient fortress, see Slovenian Kluchi and eat Russian pancakes with honey.

  • history
  • trip time: 1 hour

One of the largest and most famous in Russia men's monasteries with a long history.

  • cathedral , history
  • trip time: 1 hour

What's included

  • Guide

    English speaking guide during city tour

  • Museum

    Excursions to museums on the tour

  • Meals

    Lunch during the excursion is not included in the price

  • Transport

    Modern car or bus with air conditioning

AVAILABILITY

  • from
    to
    number of persons
    price
     
  • start: Monday 10/01/2018
    end: Sunday 04/01/2018
    status: 1-3
    price: EUR 1000
  • start: Tuesday 05/01/2018
    end: Sunday 09/30/2018
    status: 1-3
    price: EUR 1100

Reviews

Excellent

3.69 / 5.0

74% recommend this package

Score Breakdown
  • (5)
    (50)
  • (4)
    (45)
  • (3)
    (35)
  • (2)
    (25)
  • (1)
    (5)
Average Rating For
  • Guide 4.5
  • Museum 3.5
  • Meals 4.2
  • Transort 4.2
There are 160 reviews

Leave a Comment

Question? Make an inquiry or email travelmoscowrus@gmail.com