SELECTIONNER

Map Visite en bus de l'ancienne et unique ville de Pskov. Le trajet de Saint-Pétersbourg à Pskov dure environ 3 heures. Ttout d'abord, nous attendons une visite touristique de la ville de Pskov. Nous verrons le Kremlin de Pskov est la plus longue forteresse en Europe avec des tours puissantes et des murs de forteresse. Visitez l'ancienne forteresse D'Izborsk, où les règles du viking Truvor. Nous irons à pechora ancien monastère du 16ème siècle avec des grottes uniques. Pendant la visite à Pskov, nous nous familiariserons avec l'histoire de la Russie, les faits anciens, la belle nature et la vie paysanne.

GALERIE

Itinerary

  • Duree: 15 heure
  • Ia ville: (1) Pskov
  • Experiences: 5
  • Age: 0+
Introduction

Description des musées que nous visitons dans la ville tour Pskov.

MUSEE

L'attraction principale de Pskov est, bien sûr, le Kremlin de Pskov. Le deuxième nom de ce bâtiment est Pskov Krom. Krom est l'ancien nom Russe du Kremlin et de la partie de la ville qu'il entoure. Le Kremlin est situé sur un cap assez étroit, juste à la jonction des rivières Velikaya et Pskova.

  • histoire
  • temps de trajet: 1 heure

Izborsk forteresse est considéré comme le début de la Fondation de la ville antique d'Izborsk, mentionné pour la première fois dans la chronique ``le Conte d'antan``. Pendant des siècles, la fortification d'Izborsk a défendu les frontières occidentales de la Russie. Ancien Izborsk a été fondée au tournant des vii et viii siècles sur la flèche du cap du lac, cette colonie a été plus tard appelé truvorovo colonie. Ici, vous pouvez marcher à travers l'ancienne forteresse, voir slovène kluchi et manger des crêpes Russes avec du miel.

  • histoire
  • temps de trajet: 1 heure

Un des plus grands et les plus célèbres en Russie monastères d'hommes avec une longue histoire.

  • cathedrale, histoire
  • temps de trajet: 1 heure

CE QUI EST INCLUS

  • Guide

    Guide parlant français pendant la visite de la ville

  • Musee

    Excursions dans les musées

  • Repas

    Déjeuner en cours d'excursion n'est pas inclus dans le prix

  • Transport

    Voiture ou bus moderne avec air conditionné

AVAILABILITY

  • de
    de
    nombre de personnes
    prix pour tous
     
  • start: Monday 10/01/2018
    end: Sunday 04/01/2018
    status: 1-3
    price: EUR 1000
  • start: Tuesday 05/01/2018
    end: Sunday 09/30/2018
    status: 1-3
    price: EUR 1100

Reviews

Excellent

3.69 / 5.0

74% recommend this package

Score Breakdown
  • (5)
    (50)
  • (4)
    (45)
  • (3)
    (35)
  • (2)
    (25)
  • (1)
    (5)
Average Rating For
  • Guide 4.5
  • Musee 3.5
  • Repas 4.2
  • Transport 4.2
There are 160 reviews

Leave a Comment

Question? Make an inquiry or email travelmoscowrus@gmail.com

Highlights

Map Bus tour to the ancient and unique city of Pskov. The journey from St. Petersburg to Pskov takes about 3 hours. First, we are waiting for a sightseeing tour of the city of Pskov. We will see the Pskov Kremlin is the longest fortress in Europe with powerful towers and fortress walls. Visit the ancient fortress of Izborsk, where the rules of the Viking Truvor. We will go to Pechora ancient monastery of the 16th century with unique caves. During the tour in Pskov we will get acquainted with the history of Russia, ancient facts, beautiful nature and peasant life.

GALLERY

Itinerary

  • Duration: 15 hours
  • Countries: (1) Pskov
  • Experiences: 5
  • Ages: 0+
Introduction

Description of the museums that we visit in the city tour Pskov

Museum

The main attraction of Pskov is, of course, the Pskov Kremlin. The second name of this building is Pskov Krom. Krom is the old Russian name of the Kremlin and the part of the city it encloses. The Kremlin is located on a rather narrow Cape, just at the junction of the rivers Velikaya and Pskova.

  • history
  • trip time: 1 hour

Izborsk fortress is considered the beginning of the Foundation of the ancient city of Izborsk, mentioned for the first time in the chronicle ``the Tale of bygone years``. Izborsk fortification for many centuries defended the Western borders of Russia. Ancient Izborsk was founded at the turn of VII and VIII centuries on the arrow of the lake Cape, this settlement was later called Truvorovo settlement. Here you can walk through the ancient fortress, see Slovenian Kluchi and eat Russian pancakes with honey.

  • history
  • trip time: 1 hour

One of the largest and most famous in Russia men's monasteries with a long history.

  • cathedral , history
  • trip time: 1 hour

What's included

  • Guide

    English speaking guide during city tour

  • Museum

    Excursions to museums on the tour

  • Meals

    Lunch during the excursion is not included in the price

  • Transport

    Modern car or bus with air conditioning

AVAILABILITY

  • from
    to
    number of persons
    price
     
  • start: Monday 10/01/2018
    end: Sunday 04/01/2018
    status: 1-3
    price: EUR 1000
  • start: Tuesday 05/01/2018
    end: Sunday 09/30/2018
    status: 1-3
    price: EUR 1100

Reviews

Excellent

3.69 / 5.0

74% recommend this package

Score Breakdown
  • (5)
    (50)
  • (4)
    (45)
  • (3)
    (35)
  • (2)
    (25)
  • (1)
    (5)
Average Rating For
  • Guide 4.5
  • Museum 3.5
  • Meals 4.2
  • Transort 4.2
There are 160 reviews

Leave a Comment

Question? Make an inquiry or email travelmoscowrus@gmail.com